My Booking
  • France Tourism Development Agency 1 2 3 4

Contact us

Villa Tracy Arromanches

2, Avenue du Lieutenant Colonel Job, Arromanches-les-Bains, Calvados, 14117, France

Phone number +33679403845 Email addressinfo@villatracy.fr Websitehttp://villatracy.fr

I am native to the region I know on the fingertips I propose all types of activities to do around From visiting the pontoons of the Winston Churchill port of the Fish Fishing, outings by boat or water ski, sand yachting at Annelles, scuba diving, running and hiking, quad outings or jeep Willy American, very good restaurants and also plans for outings by electric bike Your stay of 24 hours or several days will remain unique when you have observed in silence the remains of the Second World War before your eyes in the sea. To visit also all the museums of the landing beaches near Arromanches

Policies

  • Check in: 17:00 till 19:00
  • Early check-in available on request
  • Check out: 10:00
  • Late check-out available on request
  • Child Policy: Children welcome
  • Smoking Policy: No smoking
  • Pets: No pets, Pets by arrangement
  • Parties Allowed: Parties not allowed

Directions

  • Road from CAEN (50.0 Km)
    Prendre direction Bayeux ensuite Direction Arromanches les bains
  • Air from PARIS (300.0 Km)
    Direction CAEN Direction ARROMANCHES LES BAINS
  • Road from PARIS (300.0 Km)
    DIRECTION CAEN DIRECTION TRACY SUR MER

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Villa Tracy Arromanches , 2, Avenue du Lieutenant Colonel Job, 14117, Arromanches-les-Bains, Calvados, France. Tax / VAT number: TVA non applicable Article 293 B du CGI. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation
  • France Tourism Development Agency 1 2 3 4

Nous contacter

Villa Tracy Arromanches

2, Avenue du Lieutenant Colonel Job, Arromanches-les-Bains, Calvados, 14117, France

Téléphone +33679403845 Adresse e-mailinfo@villatracy.fr Site internethttp://villatracy.fr

Je suis natif de la région que je connais sur le bout des doigts Je vous proposerais tous types d'activités à faire aux alentours Allant de la visite des pontons du port Winston Churchill , de la Pèche aux poissons , des sorties en bateau ou ski nautique , du char à voile à Annelles , de la plongée sous marine , de la course et randonnées à pieds , des sortie quad ou en jeep Willy Américaine , de très bon restaurants et aussi des plans pour sorties en vélo électrique Votre séjour qu'il soit de 24 h ou de plusieurs jours restera unique quand vous aurez observé dans le silence les vestiges de la deuxième guerre mondiale devant vos yeux dans la mer .. A visiter aussi tous les musées des plages du débarquement à proximité d' Arromanches

Conditions de vente

  • Arrivée: 17:00 jusqu'à 19:00
  • Arrivée anticipée sur demande
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Départ tardif, sur demande
  • Conditions relatives aux enfants: Enfants bienvenus
  • Règles pour les fumeurs: Non-fumeur
  • Animaux domestiques: Pas d'animaux svp, Animaux acceptés sous réserve de préavis
  • Fêtes autorisées: Fêtes non autorisées

Directions

  • Voiture à partir de CAEN (50,0 Km)
    Prendre direction Bayeux ensuite Direction Arromanches les bains
  • Avion à partir de PARIS (300,0 Km)
    Direction CAEN Direction ARROMANCHES LES BAINS
  • Voiture à partir de PARIS (300,0 Km)
    DIRECTION CAEN DIRECTION TRACY SUR MER

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Villa Tracy Arromanches , 2, Avenue du Lieutenant Colonel Job, 14117, Arromanches-les-Bains, Calvados, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: TVA non applicable Article 293 B du CGI. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles eviivo gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus